on-demand

How to Effectively Earn Customer Loyalty

Watch the event recording

Join American Eagle Outfitters, Starbucks, Intel & Grid Dynamics in a live panel webinar

About this event

Loyalty programs are moving beyond the traditional spend-and-get model to sophisticated omnichannel and multichannel programs that recognize customers for every interaction they make with a brand.

Join us for this new installment of our Dynamic Talks virtual event series on Wednesday, July 14 @ 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 7 pm CEST where we will be joined by a panel of business and technology leaders from Starbucks, Intel & American Eagle Outfitters in a discussion on “How to Effectively Earn Customer Loyalty”.

In this live Q&A webinar, we will discuss:

  • How to create a successful loyalty program
  • Customer loyalty platforms & technologies
  • Examples from the world’s most innovative brands
  • Intersection of customer loyalty with technology and AI

Speakers

Other events

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you. Please provide us with your preferred contact method so we can be sure to reach you.

Please follow up to email alerts if you would like to receive information related to press releases, investors relations, and regulatory filings.