on-demand

Empowering the Future of Customer Experience with Next Best Action & AI

Mars logoCarter's logoMastercard logoGrid dynamics logo

Watch the event recording

Turn your data into 360-degree customer view and deliver a best-in-class customer experience with Next Best Action & AI

About this event

Nowadays, you can’t win over customers with big data and analytics alone. Instead, you can turn data into AI-driven next best actions.

Join us for an upcoming Dynamic Talks on “Empowering the Future of Customer Experience with Next Best Action & AI.” On Thursday, Aug 19th our panelists will share how to:

  • Predict customer behavior
  • Generate content recommendations with AI
  • Create a differentiated customer experience
  • Forecast best-performing communication channels

Register now and save the date on Thursday, Aug 19th at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST!

Speakers

Topics include

Next Best Action Models
Customer Experience
and more...

Other events

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you. Please provide us with your preferred contact method so we can be sure to reach you.

Please follow up to email alerts if you would like to receive information related to press releases, investors relations, and regulatory filings.